behind

been so behind. adv. type is really pushing everything back. I’m still struggling with my logo and my icons still need lots of tweaking.

I’m getting there tho. slowly. which is really nerve-wracking since the deadline is in a few weeks.  I still got an ad, 3d item, tickets, and a map to do. I’m not so stressed about those because it shouldn’t be too bad. The only bad one right now is the map because I know that’ll take a while. I’ve just been looking at some branding items, maps of parks, and some tickets for events and it’s really helping make things feel a lot easier.

my only concern is finishing it all up before the deadline and be able to produce and awesome book from it.

Leave a Reply

