QUESTION OF THE WEEK

Question: What have you noted as important steps in the abstraction process?

THERE ARE NO CURVES!!! That’s the easiest way to put it. I mean, let’s be honest here, I DO NOT like this project AT ALL. It seems by now that Sign and Symbol is not my favorite class. Abstraction is cool and such, when it comes to PAINTING … but I’m not a big fan. It’s really hard for me to think SIMPLE. seriously.

Sadly, I have no sketches to post up … but I have been looking through a lot of sites for ideas and templates on how to construct my cantaloupe melon (since Whole Foods doesn’t have my pomegranate). *sigh* … oh how I can’t wait till this project is OVER and done with.

Leave a Reply

